Somewhere…

somewhere

Somewhere
between meeting you
and knowing you
I fell in love with you

Somewhere
along the journey
beneath the awesome skies
I held your hands in mine

Somewhere
in the time we’ve had
under the starlight
a wonderful kiss we’ve shared

Somewhere
and somehow, I know
what you mean to me now
will never diminish

Somewhere
and maybe everywhere
know that I am here
however you need me

Somewhere
in all our words
and all our touches
I fell in love with you again.


Poem copyright protected, and the property of Rambling Poetry, and not to be used without permission.

Image adapted from morguefile.com/creative/imma


3 thoughts on “Somewhere…

Leave a Reply

